cka-header.png
Visit Our Blog Facebook Google Plus LinkedIn Visit Our Blog Visit Our Blog


Attorneys>
Staff>
Administration>
 
Our Attorneys

W. Lee Allen, III
Of Counsel
lallen@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Micah D. Ball
Partner
mball@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Jack T. Brock II
Associate
jbrock@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Michael A. Colombo
Partner
mcolombo@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


John B. Dunn, Jr.
Partner
jdunn@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Charlotte-Anne T. Alexander
Associate
calexander@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard

W. Walton Kitchin
Of Counsel
wkitchin@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Bradley D. Piner
Associate
bpiner@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Christian E. Porter
Partner
cporter@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Kevin M. Sayed
Associate
ksayed@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard


Tracy H. Stroud
Partner
tstroud@ck-attorneys.com
Download vCard

 


1698 East Arlington Boulevard Greenville, North Carolina 27858 • Telephone: (252) 321-2020 • Facsimile: (252) 353-1096 • Email: info@ck-attorneys.com

COPYRIGHT (C) 2011 COLOMBO KITCHIN ATTORNEYS • DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY COMMUNICATIONS POLICY

Search tags: administrative law, divorce attorney, bankruptcy law attorney, breach of contract, commercial real estate attorney, construction attorney, employment law attorney, estate probate attorney, medicare insurance attorney, mortgage loans foreclosure, personal injury attorney, real estate attorney, social security attorney, irs tax attorney, greenville, nc, north carolina, W. Lee Allen, III, Micah D. Ball, Michael A. Colombo, John B. Dunn, Jr., Charlotte-Anne T. Alexander, W. Walton Kitchin, Bradley D. Piner, Christian E. Porter, Kevin M. Sayed, Tracy H. Stroud, Jack T. Brock, II